Welcome to the BMW Touring Car Model Section

Sort By:

BMW 2000 Ti Ickx - Harne Winner Spa 1966 1:18

The BMW 2000 Ti as it won the 1966 Spa Francorchamps 24 hour race in the hands of Jacky Ickx - Hurbe..

BMW 2002 Stuck - Schikentanz Winner Nurburgring 1970 1:43 (Minichamps)

The BMW 2002 as it won the 1970 Nurburgring 24 hour race of 1970 in the hands of Hans-Joachim Stuck ..

BMW 3.0 CSL Hobbs - Parsons Daytona 24hrs 1976 1:43 Minichamps

The Coca Cola BMW 3.0 CSL as raced to 10th place in the 1976 Daytona 24 hour race by David Hobbs - B..

BMW 318i Thierry Tassin Adac Cup 1994 1:43

The Belgian Thierry Tassin BMW 318i car as he raced it in the German ADAC Cup of 1994. A brilliant a..

BMW 318i Thierry Tassin Belgian Procar 1993 1:43

The BMW318i  E36 Thierry Tassin raced in the Belgian Procar series. A rare Minichamps model supplied..

BMW 320 Stefano D'Aste WTCC 2005 1:43

The BMW 320 as it was raced in the 2005 World Touring Car Championship by Stefano D'Aste.  A superb ..

BMW 320i Claudia Hurtgen Winner 2004 German Touring Car Championship 1:43

The Schubert Motors BMW 320i as it finished 1st  in the 2004 production class of the German Touring ..

BMW 320i Duncan Huisman Dutch Champion 2002 1:43

The BMW E46 320i In which Dutchman Duncan Husiman won the 2004 Touring Car Championship.  A fine Spa..

BMW 320i Marc Hennerici WTCC 2005 1:43

The BMW 320i as it won the 2005 Independents Trophy of the World Touring Car Championship in the han..

BMW 320i Schubert Motorsport #233 VLN 2005 1:43

 The Schubert Motorsport BMW 320i E46/4 as driven in the 2005 Nurburgring VLN series by Andy Priaulx..

BMW 320Si Alex Zanardi Winner WTCC Istanbul 2006 1:43

The BMW 320Si as it was raced to a heat victory in the 2006 Istanbul WTCC race by one of our all tim..

BMW 320si Alex Zanardi WTCC Brno 2007 1:43

The BMW Team Italy - Spain BMW 320si as driven by Alex Zanardi to 3rd place in the 2007 Brno round o..

BMW 320si Andy Priaulx Winner WTCC 2006 1:43

The BMW 320si in which Andy Priaulx won the 2006 World Touring Car Championship. A fine Minichamps l..

BMW 320si Jorg Muller Winner WTCC Oschersleben 2006 1:43

The BMW 320si in which Jorg Muller won the 2006 Oschersleben round.  A fine Minichamps limited editi..

BMW 320si Jorg Muller WTCC Brno 2007 1:43

The BMW Team Germany BMW 320si as driven by Jorg Muller to a heat win in the 2007 Brno round of the ..
Showing 1 to 15 of 54 (4 Pages)